A- A A+

Über Austrian Logistics
AUSTRIAN LOGISTICS wurde vom Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie im Rahmen der Logistikinitiative

About Us

Austrian Logistics was founded by the Federal Ministry of Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology (BMK) together with the Austrian Federal Association of Logistics (BVL), the Federation of Austrian Industries (IV), the Austrian Logistics Network Association (VNL), the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKÖ), and the Central Association of Freight Forwarding & Logistics (ZVSL) as part of the logistics initiative. The project was carried out jointly by the companies marketmind and Spirit Design.

The aim is to highlight the excellent services provided by Austrian logistic companies throughout the world. In addition, it is important to demonstrate the comprehensive benefits of the logistics sector and the contribution it makes to the economy through its networking activities.

"The result of this collaborative process," says the former Federal Minister Norbert Hofer, "is a modern brand design for the umbrella brand of AUSTRIAN LOGISTICS. It stands for excellence and innovation in the field of logistics and is a symbol of new openness and cooperation. I would like to thank everyone involved for their valuable contributions and look forward to the next implementation steps."


Foto Markenträger 72dpi1
Presentation of the umbrella brand by the former federal minister Norbert Hofer ( Federal Ministry of Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology - BMK) and the representative brand carrying organizations.
(LTR:) Franz Greil (Chamber of Labor - AK), Karl Delfs (Labor Union vida), Monika Schuh (Federation of Austrian Industries - IV), Roman Stiftner (Federal Association of Logistics Austria - BVL), BM Norbert Hofer (BMK), Franz Staberhofer (Association Network Logistics - VNL), Wolfram Senger-Weiss (Central Association Forwarding & Logistics - ZV), Alexander Klacska (Economic Chamber Austria - WKO), Franz Schwammenhöfer (BMK), Oliver Wagner (ZV).